CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Carlite welcomes your comments or questions. We will respond to your inquiries promptly.

Fields marked with a * are required.

Contacts

National Sales Manager
Phil Gerhart
Phone: 610-779-6647
PGerhart@Carlex.com

Central US, Canada, & Mexico Regional Manager
Tim Siterlet
Phone: 734-634-8945
TSiterlet@Carlex.com

Northeast Regional Manager
Tony Arcaria
Phone: 614-306-1930
TArcaria@Carlex.com

South Central Regional Manager
Randy Ricketts
Phone: 704-219-7544
RRicketts@Carlex.com

Western Regional Manager
Craig Donaldson
Phone: 775-741-0007
CDonaldson@Carlex.com

Technical Services Manager
Rod Watson
Phone: 734-456-5920
RWatson@Carlex.com

Carlite DirectSource Contacts

Director of Carlite DirectSource
Don Howden
Phone: 734-456-5938
DHowden@Carlex.com

National Account Sales Manager
George Ehgotz
Phone: 254-644-1341
GEhgotz@Carlex.com

Carlite DirectSource Program Manager
Gerald Moody
Phone: 615-257-5714
GMoody@Carlex.com